Board oF Directors

After 5 years of devoted service to the OMARA Ed Kelleher has recently resigned.  We will be electing new officers after our Annual Meeting in December 2018. We appreciate all of Ed's hard work and dedication on behalf of Okemo Athletes. Have a question or an idea? Please feel encouraged to reach out to any of us by emailing the board directly at


Veronica Bonnet, Interim President

Julia Burton, Treasurer

Kathleen Valentine, Secretary

Jen Blount

Deanna Mirabile

Kathy Burns

Frank Provance

Alex Racicot

Wendy Neal

Chris Hurka – Ex-Officio Coach’s Representative

Peter Cornish – Ex-Officio Okemo Mountain Resort Representative

f Directors